Postal address

Uppsala universitet
Womens and childrens health
Akademiska sjukhuset
SE-751 85 Uppsala, Sweden

Visiting address

MTC-house: Dag Hammarskjölds väg 14B, 2 tr

Phone

+46 18 611 00 00 (exchange)

Fax

+46 18 611 55 83

E-mail

kbh@kbh.uu.se
forename.surname@kbh.uu.se

Administration

Administrator
Ercan Aras
phone +46 18 6119665
fax +46 18 508013
Ercan.Aras@kbh.uu.se
Visiting address:
Drottninggatan 4, plan 4

Personnel Administrator
Isabel Barrios Bjurlén
phone +46 18 6115926
fax +46 18 6115583
isabel.barrios_bjurlen@kbh.uu.se
Visiting address:
MTC-house, Dag Hammarskjölds väg 14B, 2 tr

Computer Coordinator
Kristine Eklund
phone +46 18 6115949
fax +46 18 508013
Kristine.Eklund@kbh.uu.se
Visiting address:
Drottninggatan 4, 4 floor

   

Administrative Manager
Malin Ghanem
phone +46 18 6115983
fax +46 18 559775
Malin.Ghanem@kbh.uu.se
Visitng address:
MTC-house, Dag Hammarskjölds väg 14B, 2 tr

Course Administrator
Gunilla Hedén Björkegren
phone 018-6112728
fax 018-559775
Gunilla.Heden@kbh.uu.se
Visiting address:
MTC-house, Dag Hammarskjölds väg 14B, 2 tr

Course Administrator
Agata Kostrzewa
phone +46 18 6115997
fax +46 18 508013
Agata.Kostrzewa@kbh.uu.se
Visiting address:
Drottninggatan 4, 4 floor

     

Computer Coordinator
Hans Lindgren
phone +46 18 6115922
fax +46 18 559775
Hans.Lindgren@kbh.uu.se
Visiting address:
MTC-house, Dag Hammarskjölds väg 14B, 2 tr

Administrator
Susanne Thorell Löberg
phone +46 18 6112683
fax +46 18 559775 Susanne.Loberg@kbh.uu.se
Visiting address:
MTC-house, Dag Hammarskjölds väg 14B, 2 tr

Finance Officer
Martin Selinus
phone +46 18 6115986
fax +46 18 6115583
Martin.Selinus@kbh.uu.se
Visiting address:
MTC-house, Dag Hammarskjölds väg 14B, 2 tr

   

Finance Officer
Kerstin Ståhlberg
phone +46 18 6115920
fax +46 18 6115583
Kerstin.Stahlberg@kbh.uu.se
Visiting address:
MTC-house, Dag Hammarskjölds väg 14B, 2 tr

Administrative Assistant
Marie Säve
phone +46 18 6115855
fax +46 18 559775
Marie.Save@kbh.uu.se
Visiting address:
MTC-house, Dag Hammarskjölds väg 14B, 2 tr

Administrator
Hanna Taylor
phone +46 18 6115984
fax +46 18 508013
Hanna.Taylor@kbh.uu.se
Visiting address:
Drottninggatan 4, 4 floor

Finance Officer
Karin Törnblom
phone +46 18 6115989
fax +46 18 508013
Karin.Tornblom@kbh.uu.se
Visiting address:
Drottninggatan 4, 4 floor