Postal address

Uppsala universitet
Womens and childrens health
Akademiska sjukhuset
SE-751 85 Uppsala, Sweden

Clinical Psychology in Healthcare
Uppsala universitet
Uppsala biomedicinska centrum
Institutionen för kvinnors och barns hälsa
Klinisk psykologi i hälso- och sjukvård
Box 572
SE-751 23 Uppsala, Sweden

Visiting address

MTC-house: Dag Hammarskjölds väg 14B, 2 tr
Obst/Gyn, Pediatrics: Akademiska sjukhuset, Entr 95-96 lower ground
IMCH: Drottninggatan 4, 4th floor
Clinical Psychology in Healthcare: Husargatan 3, BMC, D11

Phone

+46 18 611 00 00 (exchange)

Fax

MTC-house: +46 18 611 55 83
IMCH: +46 18 50 80 13

E-mail

kbh@kbh.uu.se
forename.surname@kbh.uu.se

Administration

 

Administrator
Ercan Aras
phone +46 18 6119665
fax +46 18 508013
Ercan.Aras@kbh.uu.se
Visiting address:
Drottninggatan 4, plan 4

Computer Coordinator
Kristine Eklund
phone +46 18 6115949
fax +46 18 508013
Kristine.Eklund@kbh.uu.se
Visiting address:
Drottninggatan 4, 4 floor

Personnel Coordinator
Malin Ghanem
phone +46 18 6115983
fax +46 18 559775
Malin.Ghanem@kbh.uu.se
Visitng address:
Akademiska sjukhuset, entr 95/96 lower ground floor

   

Course administrator Medicine Programme
Gunilla Hedén Björkegren
phone 018-6112728
fax 018-559775
Gunilla.Heden@kbh.uu.se
Visiting address:
Akademiska sjukhuset, entr 95/96 lower ground floor

Course administrator
Agata Kostrzewa
phone +46 18 6115997
fax +46 18 508013
Agata.Kostrzewa@kbh.uu.se
Visiting address:
Drottninggatan 4, 4 floor

Computer Coordinator
Hans Lindgren
phone +46 18 6115922
fax +46 18 559775
Hans.Lindgren@kbh.uu.se
Visiting address:
MTC-house, Dag Hammarskjölds väg 14B, 2 tr

     

Administrator
Susanne Thorell Löberg
phone +46 18 6112683
fax +46 18 559775 Susanne.Loberg@kbh.uu.se
Visiting address:
MTC-house, Dag Hammarskjölds väg 14B, 2 tr

Financial administrator
Martin Selinus
phone +46 18 6115986
fax +46 18 6115583
Martin.Selinus@kbh.uu.se
Visiting address:
MTC-house, Dag Hammarskjölds väg 14B, 2 tr

Finance officer
Kerstin Ståhlberg
phone +46 18 6115920
fax +46 18 6115583
Kerstin.Stahlberg@kbh.uu.se
Visiting address:
MTC-house, Dag Hammarskjölds väg 14B, 2 tr

   

Administrative assistant
Marie Säve
phone +46 18 6115855
fax +46 18 559775
Marie.Save@kbh.uu.se
Visiting address:
MTC-house, Dag Hammarskjölds väg 14B, 2 tr

Administrator
Hanna Taylor
phone +46 18 6115984
fax +46 18 508013
Hanna.Taylor@kbh.uu.se
Visiting address:
Drottninggatan 4, 4 floor

Finance officer
International maternal health
Karin Törnblom
phone +46 18 6115989
fax +46 18 508013
Karin.Tornblom@kbh.uu.se
Visiting address:
Drottninggatan 4, 4 floor