Postal address

Uppsala universitet
Womens and childrens health
Akademiska sjukhuset
SE-751 85 Uppsala, Sweden

Visiting address

MTC-house: Dag Hammarskjölds väg 14B, floor 1

Phone

+46 18 611 00 00 (exchange)

Fax

+46 18 611 55 83

E-mail

kbh@kbh.uu.se
forename.surname@kbh.uu.se

Administration

Personnel Administrator
Isabel Barrios Bjurlén
phone +46 18 6115926
isabel.barrios_bjurlen@kbh.uu.se

Computer Coordinator
Kristine Eklund
phone +46 18 6115949
Kristine.Eklund@kbh.uu.se

Administrative Manager
Malin Ghanem
phone +46 18 6115983
Malin.Ghanem@kbh.uu.se

   

Course Administrator
Gunilla Hedén
phone 018-6112728
Gunilla.Heden@kbh.uu.se

Course Administrator
Agata Kostrzewa
phone +46 18 6115997
Agata.Kostrzewa@kbh.uu.se

Computer Coordinator
Hans Lindgren
phone +46 18 6115922
Hans.Lindgren@kbh.uu.se

     

Administrator
Susanne Thorell Löberg
phone +46 18 6112683
Susanne.Loberg@kbh.uu.se

Finance Officer
Martin Selinus
phone +46 18 6115986
Martin.Selinus@kbh.uu.se

Course administrator
Stina Stiernström
phone +46 18 6119665
Stina.Stiernstrom@kbh.uu.se

   

Finance Officer
Kerstin Ståhlberg
phone +46 18 6115920
Kerstin.Stahlberg@kbh.uu.se

Administrative Assistant
Marie Säve
phone +46 18 6115855
Marie.Save@kbh.uu.se

Administrator
Hanna Taylor
phone +46 18 6115984
Hanna.Taylor@kbh.uu.se

Finance Officer
Karin Törnblom
phone +46 18 6115989
Karin.Tornblom@kbh.uu.se