Administration

Personaladministratör
Isabel Barrios Bjurlén
tel 018-6115926
isabel.barrios_bjurlen@kbh.uu.se

Datasamordnare
Kristine Nonnemark Eklund
tel 018-6115949
Kristine.Eklund@kbh.uu.se

Administrativ chef
Malin Ghanem
tel 018-6115983
Malin.Ghanem@kbh.uu.se

Kursadministratör
Gunilla Hedén
tel 018-6112728
Gunilla.Heden@kbh.uu.se

Kursadministratör
Agata Kostrzewa
tel 018-6115997
Agata.Kostrzewa@kbh.uu.se
Datasamordnare
Hans Lindgren
tel 018-6115922
Hans.Lindgren@kbh.uu.se
Bild Susanne Löberg Bild Martin Selinus
Administratör
Susanne Thorell Löberg
tel 018-6112683
Susanne.Loberg@kbh.uu.se
Ekonom
Martin Selinus
tel 018-6115986
Martin.Selinus@kbh.uu.se
Kursadministratör
Stina Stiernström
tel 018-6119665
Stina.Stiernstrom@kbh.uu.se
Foto Kerstin Ståhlberg Bild Marie Säwe
Ekonom
Kerstin Ståhlberg
tel 018-6115920
Kerstin.Stahlberg@kbh.uu.se
Administrativ assistent
Marie Säve
tel 018-6115855
Marie.Save@kbh.uu.se
Administratör
Hanna Taylor
tel 018-6115984
Hanna.Taylor@kbh.uu.se
Foto Karin Törnblom
Ekonom
Karin Törnblom
tel 018-6115989
Karin.Tornblom@kbh.uu.se